2016 Arizona House Members

John Christopher Ackerley 2 R jackerley@azleg.gov 127 926-3077 417-3277
John M. Allen 15 R jallen@azleg.gov 131 926-4916 417-3150
Lela Alston 24 D lalston@azleg.gov 330 926-5829 417-3115
Richard C. Andrade 29 D randrade@azleg.gov 125 926-3130 417-3292
Brenda Barton 6 R bbarton@azleg.gov 114 926-4129 417-3010
Jennifer D. Benally 7 D jbenally@azleg.gov 121 926-3079 417-3278
Reginald Bolding 27 D rbolding@azleg.gov 116 926-3132 417-3274
Sonny Borrelli 5 R sborrelli@azleg.gov 113 926-5051 417-3153
Russell “Rusty” Bowers 25 R rbowers@azleg.gov 309 926-3128 417-3290
Paul Boyer 20 R pboyer@azleg.gov 129 926-4173 417-3153
Kate Brophy McGee 28 R kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov 304 926-4486 417-3170
Noel W. Campbell 1 R ncampbell@azleg.gov 345 926-3124 417-3287
Mark A. Cardenas 19 D mcardenas@azleg.gov 334 926-3014 417-3048
Heather Carter 15 R hcarter@azleg.gov 303 926-5503 417-3107
Ken Clark 24 D kenclark@azleg.gov 115 926-3108 417-3285
Regina Cobb 5 R rcobb@azleg.gov 335 926-3126 417-3289
Doug Coleman 16 R dcoleman@azleg.gov 306 926-3160 417-3151
Diego Espinoza 19 D despinoza@azleg.gov 118 926-3134 417-3273
Karen Fann 1 R kfann@azleg.gov 316 926-5874 417-3001
Edwin W. Farnsworth 12 R efarnsworth@azleg.gov 224 926-5735 417-3122
Charlene R. Fernandez 4 D cfernandez@azleg.gov 126 926-3098 417-3281
Mark Finchem 11 R mfinchem@azleg.gov 337 926-3122 417-3286
Randall Friese 9 D rfriese@azleg.gov 325 926-3138 417-3272
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 117 926-3424 417-3129
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D sgonzales@azleg.gov 331 926-3278 417-3127
David M. Gowan Sr.
Speaker of the House
14 R dgowan@azleg.gov 223 926-3312 417-3130
Rick Gray 21 R rgray@azleg.gov 224 926-5993 417-3225
Albert Hale 7 D ahale@azleg.gov 323 926-4323 417-3160
Anthony Kern 20 R akern@azleg.gov 341 926-3102 417-3282
Jonathan R. Larkin 30 D jlarkin@azleg.gov 318 926-5058 417-3015
Jay Lawrence 23 R jlawrence@azleg.gov 339 926-3095 417-3280
Vince Leach 11 R vleach@azleg.gov 342 926-3106 417-3284
David Livingston
Majority Whip
22 R dlivingston@azleg.gov 207 926-4178 417-3154
Phil Lovas 22 R plovas@azleg.gov 110 926-3297 417-3004
Stefanie Mach 10 D smach@azleg.gov 329 926-3398 417-3126
Debbie McCune Davis 30 D ddavis@azleg.gov 333 926-4485 417-3014
Juan Jose Mendez 26 D jmendez@azleg.gov 120 926-4124 417-3017
Javan D. Mesnard 17 R jmesnard@azleg.gov 308 926-4481 417-3152
Eric Meyer
Minority Leader
28 D emeyer@azleg.gov 320 926-3037 417-3111
Darin Mitchell 13 R dmitchell@azleg.gov 313 926-5894 417-3012
Steve Montenegro
Majority Leader
13 R smontenegro@azleg.gov 208 926-5955 417-3168
Jill Norgaard 18 R jnorgaard@azleg.gov 128 926-3140 417-3265
Justin Olson 25 R jolson@azleg.gov 204 926-5288 417-3161
Lisa A. Otondo 4 D lotondo@azleg.gov 123 926-3002 417-3124
Warren H. Petersen 12 R wpetersen@azleg.gov 312 926-4136 417-3222
Franklin M. Pratt 8 R fpratt@azleg.gov 226 926-5761 417-3023
Rebecca Rios
Minority Whip
27 D rrios@azleg.gov 322 926-3073 417-3288
Tony Rivero 21 R trivero@azleg.gov 344 926-3104 417-3283
Bob Robson
Speaker Pro Tempore
18 R brobson@azleg.gov 222 926-5549 417-3157
Macario Saldate 3 D msaldate@azleg.gov 332 926-4171 417-3162
Andrew C. Sherwood 26 D asherwood@azleg.gov 119 926-3028 417-3038
Thomas “T.J.” Shope 8 R tshope@azleg.gov 112 926-3012 417-3123
Matthew A. Kopec 9 D vteele@azleg.gov 324 926-5683 417-3147
David W. Stevens 14 R dstevens@azleg.gov 205 926-4321 417-3146
Bob Thorpe 6 R bthorpe@azleg.gov 130 926-5219 417-3118
Kelly Townsend 16 R ktownsend@azleg.gov 302 926-4467 417-3018
Michelle R. Ugenti 23 R mugenti@azleg.gov 111 926-4480 417-3155
Ceci Velasquez 29 D cvelasquez@azleg.gov 124 926-3144 417-3245
Jeff Weninger 17 R jweninger@azleg.gov 338 926-3092 417-3279
Bruce Wheeler
Assistant Minority Leader
10 D bwheeler@azleg.gov 321 926-3300 417-3028

 

Be the first to comment on "2016 Arizona House Members"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.