2015 Arizona Senate Members

Name
District
Party
Email
Room
Phone (602)
Fax (602)
Ed Ableser 26 D eableser@azleg.gov 305 926-4118 417-3224
Sylvia Allen
President Pro Tempore
6 R sallen@azleg.gov 303 926-5409 417-3105
Nancy Barto 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov 307 926-5766 417-3261
Carlyle Begay 7 D cbegay@azleg.gov 315 926-5862 417-3099
Andy Biggs
President
12 R abiggs@azleg.gov 205 926-4371 417-3248
David Bradley 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov 315 926-5262 926-3429
Judy Burges 22 R jburges@azleg.gov 302 926-5861 417-3104
Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 314 926-5835 417-3262
Lupe Contreras
Minority Whip
19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov 313 926-5284 417-3106
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov 312 926-5342 417-3169
Jeff Dial 18 R jdial@azleg.gov 304 926-5550 417-3120
Adam Driggs 28 R adriggs@azleg.gov 309 926-3016 417-3007
Steve Farley
Assistant Minority Leader
9 D sfarley@azleg.gov 213 926-3022 417-3128
David Farnsworth 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 304 926-3020 417-3119
Gail Griffin
Majority Whip
14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov 212 926-5895 417-3025
Katie Hobbs
Minority Leader
24 D khobbs@azleg.gov 213 926-5325 417-3149
John Kavanagh 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 303A 926-5170 417-3108
Debbie Lesko 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov 302 926-5413 417-3109
Barbara McGuire 8 D bmcguire@azleg.gov 314 926-5836 417-3131
Robert Meza 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov 311 926-3425 417-3114
Catherine Miranda 27 D cmiranda@azleg.gov 311 926-4893 417-3116
Lynne Pancrazi 4 D lpancrazi@azleg.gov 308 926-3004 417-3179
Steve Pierce 1 R spierce@azleg.gov 301 926-5584 417-3101
Martin Quezada
Minority Whip
29 D mquezada@azleg.gov 313 926-5911 417-3113
Don Shooter 13 R dshooter@azleg.gov 200 926-4139 417-3024
Steve Smith 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov 303 926-5685 417-3167
Kelli Ward 5 R kward@azleg.gov 306 926-4138 417-3165
Bob Worsley 25 R bworsley@azleg.gov 310 926-5760 417-3091
Steve Yarbrough
Majority Leader
17 R syarbrough@azleg.gov 212 926-5863 417-3121
Kimberly Yee 20 R kyee@azleg.gov 300 926-3024 417-3110

 

Be the first to comment on "2015 Arizona Senate Members"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*