Arizona Inauguration 2019 In Tweets

On Monday, inauguration ceremonies were held at the Arizona Capitol. Arizona Mine Inspector joe Hart, Superintendent of Public Instruction Kathy Hoffman, State Treasurer Kimberly Yee, Attorney General Mark Brnovich, Secretary of State Katie Hobbs, and Governor Doug Ducey were sworn into office.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.