No Picture

CD8 polls open until 7 p.m.

Polls close at 7:00 p.m. for the Congressional District 8 Special Election. The election was called for due to the…

No Picture

Gallego honored by NASWAZ

Representative Ruben Gallego, (D), has been named the National Association of Social Workers, Arizona Chapter Elected Official of the Year….

No Picture

Legislature files suit against IRC

This afternoon, the combined Chambers of the Arizona Legislature filed a lawsuit against the Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission (IRC). The…